Wolfgang Meyer

Schulsozialarbeiter


Raum: 136

Telefon: +49 7251 783 613

eMail: Wolfgang.Meyer@internationaler-bund.de





Monika Przybyl

Jugendberufshelferin


Raum: 140

Telefon: +49 7251 783 615

eMail: Monika.Przybyl@internationaler-bund.de





Manfred Niedermaier

Verbindungslehrer


Raum: Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7251 783 647

eMail: Niedermaier@bns2.de





Michael Sirovec

Verbindungslehrer


Raum: Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7251 783 645

eMail: Sirovec@bns2.de





Günter Laier

Beratungslehrer


Raum: Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7251 783 647

eMail: Laier@bns2.de





Alexandra Thelen

Suchtprävention


Raum: 109

Telefon: +49 7251 783 617

eMail: Thelen@bns2.de





Nach oben